Find by Category

Mars Ruled Nakshatras

  1. Mrigshira
  2. Chitra
  3. Dhanishta

Mrigshira Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Mrigasira

Falls : Taurus 23.20 – Gemini 6.40

Gender : Neutral

Pada1 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled By Sun

Pada2 : 26.40 – Gemini 0.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada3 : 0.00 – 3.20, Ruled By Venus

Pada4 : 3.20 – 6.40, Ruled By Mars

Keywords : Networking, Social Media

Nadi : Pitta, Heat, Fire, Energy

Symbol : Deer Head

Lord : Mars Ruled By Muruga/kartikey

Deity : Soma/chandra

Caste : Farmer

Aim : Moksha, Spiritual Liberation

Direction : South

Element : Earth

Sounds : Ve, Vo, Ka, Kee

Power : Enjoying

Mrigshira Ascendant

Ascendant : Truth Seeker, Talkative, Daring, Loves To Travel, Attractive, Seductive, Systical, Good Communicator.

Sun in Mrigshira

Sun : Jack Of All Trades, Creative, Authoritative, Poetic, Competitive, Courageous, Adventurous And Architect.

Moon in Mrigshira

Moon : Soft Spoken, Close To Mother, Gentle, Tender, Peaceful, Intelligent, Self-sacrifice.

Mercury in Mrigshira

Mercury : Nervous, Restless, Curious, Quick, Calligrapher.

Venus in Mrigshira

Venus : Loves Poetry, Dance, Music. Foodie, Erotic Love Affairs, Spiritual, Truthful.

Mars in Mrigshira

Mars : Stubborn, Courageous, Passionate, Sex Drive, Risk Taker, Determined.

Saturn in Mrigshira

Saturn : Inefficient At Work, Arrogant, Cunning, Stubborn, Seeks Spiritually.

Jupiter in Mrigshira

Jupiter : Higher Knowledgeable, Intelligent, Handsome, Truthful, Enjoys Wealth, Traveler, Researcher, Prosperity And Luxury, Spiritual.

Rahu in Mrigshira

Rahu : Explores Materialistic Pleasure, Intellectual, Inner Truth Seeker.

Ketu in Mrigshira

Ketu : Intellectual, Life Purpose Seeker, Materialistic Entanglement, Self-realization.

Chitra Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Chitra

Falls : Virgo 23.20 – Libra 6.40

Gender : Female

pada1 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled by Sun

pada2 : 26.40 – 30.00, Ruled by Mercury

pada3 : 0.00 – Libra 3.20, Ruled by Venus

pada4 : 3.20 – 6.4Ruled by Mars

Keywords : Craftsman, Perfectionist

Nadi : Pitta, Heat, Fire, Energy

Symbol : Bright Jewel; Pearl

Lord : Mars Ruled by Muruga/Kartikey

Deity : Vishwakarma

Caste : Farmer

Aim : Kama, Desire

Direction : West

Element : Fire

Sounds : PE, Po, Ra, Rer

Power : Creating, Spiritual Power

Chitra Ascendant

Ascendant : Looks Fashionable, Loves to Wear Jewellery, Colorful Clothes. Expressive, Graceful, Honest, Desires for Spiritual Liberation.

Sun in Chitra

Sun : Intelligent, Academic Intellect, Critique, Recognition, and Opinionated.

Moon in Chitra

Moon : Artistic, Popular, Attractive Eyes, Charming Personality, Intuitive, Futuristic.

Mercury in Chitra

Mercury : Organized, Detailed Oriented, Pre-planner, Writer, Publication, Radio, TV, Film.

Venus in Chitra

Venus : Interests for Arts, Photography, Music, Designer, Architect, Love for Fashion and Jewellery.

Mars in Chitra

Mars : Robust Immunity, Fighting Spirit, Armed Forces and Police, Direct, Competitive, Militant, Martial Arts.

Saturn in Chitra

Saturn : Critical, Disciplined, Intelligent, Designer, Intelligent.

Jupiter in Chitra

Jupiter : Judges, Priest, Lawyers, Religious, Knowledge of Scriptures.

Rahu in Chitra

Rahu : Illusion, Unrealistic, Photography, Virtual Reality, Video Games

Ketu in Chitra

Ketu : Egoistic, Spiritual Warrior, Can Face Adversity.

Dhanishtha Nakshatra 

Nakshatra : Dhanishta

Falls : Cap 23.20 – Aqua 6.40

Gender : Female

pada1 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled by Sun

pada2 : 26.40 – 30.00, Ruled by Mercury

pada3 : 0.00 – Aqua 3.20, Ruled by Venus

pada4 : 3.20 – 6.40, Ruled by Mars

Keywords : Celebrity, Influencer

Nadi : Pitta, Heat, Fire, Energy

Symbol : Flute; Mridanga; Drum

Lord : Mars Ruled by Muruga/Kartikey

Deity : Eight Vasus

Caste : Farmer

Aim : Dharma, Right Activities

Direction : East

Element : Ether

Sounds : GA, GI, GU, GE

Power : Joining

Dhanishta Ascendant

Ascendant : Wealthy, Virtuous, Conservative, Arrogant, Ambitious, Disciplined, Liberal, Idealistic.

Sun in Dhanishta

Sun : Wealthy, Stressful Lifestyle, Hardworking, Cynical, Has Anger Issues, Social.

Moon in Dhanishta

Moon : Structured, Organized, Detached, Liberal, Love for Music, Poetry but Obstinate.

Mercury in Dhanishta

Mercury : Business Knowledge, Good Concentration, Slow Speaker, Leans From Scriptures.

Venus in Dhanishta

Venus : Polished Habits, Love for Music and Singing, Cold in Love and Relationship, Wealth Creator.

Mars in Dhanishta

Mars : Exalted, Focused, Goal Oriented, Has Patience and Control Over Actions.

Saturn in Dhanishta

Saturn : Reputation, Political, Scriptures, Organised, Focused, Materialistic, Business-Mind.

Jupiter in Dhanishta

Jupiter : Debilitated, Too Materialistic, Greedy, Atheist, Unconcerned About Higher Learning and Wisdom.

Rahu in Dhanishta

Rahu : Knows Own Weaknesses, Aspires for Wealth but Enlightenment Through Accomplishments.

Ketu in Dhanishta

Ketu : Follows the Divine Mission of His/Her Own Soul.