1. Rohini
  2. Hasta
  3. Shravana

Rohini Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Rohini

Falls : Taurus 10.00-23.20

Gender : Female

Pada1 : 10.00 – 13.20, Ruled By Mars

Pada2 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Venus

Pada3 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada4 : 20.00 – 23.20,ruled By Moon

Keywords : Growth, Mr. Or Ms. Popular,

Nadi : Sleshma, Kapha, Mucus

Symbol : Cart; Chariot

Lord : Moon Ruled By Parvati

Deity : Brahma

Caste : Shudra

Aim : Moksha, Spiritual Liberation

Direction : East

Element : Earth

Sounds : Oh, Va, Vi, Vu

Power : Growing

Rohini Ascendant

Ascendant : Attractive Eyes, Popular, Romantic, Artistic, Expressive, Sexually Addictive.

Sun in Rohini

Sun : Seductive, Beautiful, Poetic, Musical Gift, Likeable, Artistic.

Moon in Rohini

Moon : Singer, Lovely Appearance, Wealthy, Balanced Mind, And Famous.

Mercury in Rohini

Mercury : Imaginative And Creative Mind, Emotional, Intelligent, Can Clearly Express Through Art, Design, Decoration, Interest In Beauty And Fashion.

Venus in Rohini

Venus : Peaceful, Joyful, Sensual, Good Appearance.

Mars in Rohini

Mars : Desire For Pleasure And Comfort, Passionate In Love And Relationship, Active In Social Circle, And Likeable.

Saturn in Rohini

Saturn : Realistic, Materialistic, Grounded, Healthy.

Jupiter in Rohini

Jupiter : Love For Creative Art Forms, Culture, And History, Foodie, Higher Learning And Spiritual.

Rahu in Rohini

Rahu : Desire For Materialistic Comfort And Pleasure, Relentlessness In Relationship.

Ketu in Rohini

Ketu : Ketu Is Uncomfortable In Rohini Due To Differing Nature To Attaining Moksha.

Hasta Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Hasta

Falls : Virgo 10.00 – 23.20

Gender : Male

Pada1 : 10.00 – 13.20, Ruled By Mars

Pada2 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Venus

Pada3 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada4 : 20.00 – 23.20, Ruled By Moon

Keywords : Awareness, Brilliant

Nadi : Vata, Ether(Air & Space)

Symbol : Hand; Palm

Lord : Moon Ruled By Parvati

Deity : Savita/surya

Caste : Merchant

Aim : Moksha, Spiritual Liberation

Direction : South

Element : Fire

Sounds : Pu, Sh, Nu, Tha

Power : Gaining

Hasta Ascendant

Ascendant : Likeable, Sociable, Entertaining, Attractive, Respected, Flexible Body, And Humanitarian

Sun in Hasta

Sun : Practical, Influential, Knowledgeable, Analytical, Writing, Skillful Hands.

Moon in Hasta

Moon : Sensitive, Sharp Memory, Creative And Imaginative, Friendly, Moody, Open-hearted.

Mercury in Hasta

Mercury : Communicative, Writing, Analytical, Business Mind, Intelligent.

Venus in Hasta

Venus : Loves Music And Other Forms Of Art, Artistic, Healer, Good At Cooking And Household Work.

Mars in Hasta

Mars : Stubborn, Focused, Goal Oriented, Protective, Works For Social-welfare, Determined.

Saturn in Hasta

Saturn : Clever, Trader, Determined, Can Write For Long Hours, Prone To Intoxication,

Jupiter in Hasta

Jupiter : Teacher, Healer, Interest In Astrology, Occult Science, And Palm Reading.

Rahu in Hasta

Rahu : Rahu Feels Spiritually Restricted Here And Try To Control His Destiny Through His Efforts.

Ketu in Hasta

Ketu : Frustrated Ketu Here Has The Ability To Go Beyond Mind And Its Illusions.

Shravana Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Shravana

Falls : Capricorn 10.00 – 23.20

Gender : Female

Pada1 : 10.00 – 13.20, Ruled By Mars

Pada2 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Venus

Pada3 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada4 : 20.00 – 23.20, Ruled By Moon

Keywords : Podcast, Radio

Nadi : Sleshma, Kapha, Mucus

Symbol : Ear; 3 Footprints Of Saraswati

Lord : Moon Ruled By Parvati

Deity : Vishnu

Caste : Outcast

Aim : Artha, Material Prosperity

Direction : North

Element : Air

Sounds : Ju, Je, Jo, Gha

Power : Connecting

Shravana Ascendant

Ascendant : Higher Career Desire, Scholarly Work, Structural And Organized.

Sun in Shravana

Sun : Egoistic, Rebellious, Problems With Boss, Practical, Conservative, Organised, And Political.

Moon in Shravana

Moon : Mystic, Restless Mind, Clever, Sad, And Moody.

Mercury in Shravana

Mercury : Interested In Old Scriptures, Speaks Less, Meaningful Communication.

Venus in Shravana

Venus : Career Organized, Cold In Love, Strict, Not Open, Fearful, And Enjoys The Workplace.

Mars in Shravana

Mars : Disciplined, Well-behaved, Patience, Goal Oriented.

Saturn in Shravana

Saturn : Mindful Of Reputation, Career Delays, Practical, Focused, And Political.

Jupiter in Shravana

Jupiter : Highly Creative, Learner, Classical Arts, Loves Nature, Spiritual.

Rahu in Shravana

Rahu : Here Rahu Learns To Sit To Hear The Sounds Of Silence, And Becomes Peaceful And Balanced, Fearful, Slowly Becomes Disciplined.

Ketu in Shravana

Ketu : Connects To Universal Consciousness, Has Good Intuition Power, Silent, Good At Meditation.

Dev Gana, Manushya Gana, Rakshasa Gana

The 27 constellations of our 12 zodiac signs are divided into 3 parts – Dev Gana, Manushya Gana, Rakshasa Gana. (There are 9 Nakshatras in each gana)

There are 27 Nakshatras in Vedic astrology, in which each Nakshatra has 4 positions. There are 108 positions in total which are divided into our 12 zodiac signs.

To see Gana, first of all know your Moon Nakshatra. Then see in which pada or phase your Nakshatra comes.

Suppose you belong to Swati Nakshatra, then your Gan is Dev Gan.

Dev Gana –

The people who are born in Ashwini, Mrigashira, Purnavasu, Pushya, Hasta, Swati, Anuradha, Shravan, Revati Nakshatra, they are the people of Dev Gana.

Sundaron Dan Shilesch Matiman Saral: Always. Devgane Bhavet, who is the less fortunate, Mahapragyo.

The people born in Dev Gana are beautiful, believe in charity, superior in thoughts, intelligent. Simplicity is very dear to them, the work they take a vow to do, they believe in it only after doing it.

Manushya Gana –

The people who are born in Bharani, Rohini, Arda, Purva Phalguni, Uttar Phalguni, Purva Shadha, Uttar Shadha, Purva Bhadrapada, Uttar Bhadrapada, they are the people of Manushya Gana.

Mani Dhani Vishalaksho Lakshayvedhi Dhanurdhar. Attention: Porjan Grahi Jayate Manave Gane.

It means – such a person is self-respecting, wealthy, big-eyed, clever, achieves his goal, archer, planet his fellow people, that is, leaves his mark on them.

Rakshasa Gana –

The people born in Ashlesha, Vishakha, Krittika, Chitra, Magha, Jyeshtha, Mool, Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Nakshatra are considered to be under Rakshana Gana.

Crazy fierce: always quarrelsome. Purusho Dussah Bute Preme Hi Rakshase Gana.

The people of Rakshasa Gana are full of frenzy, always discordant, fierce in appearance, that is, always looking spoiled, recognizing the demerits of others. They also get a premonition of wrong things happening.

sankhya darshan hindu dharma