1. Bharini
  2. Purva Phalguni
  3. Purva Ashada

Bharini Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Bharini

Falls : Aries 13.20-26.40

Gender : Female

Pada1 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Sun

Pada2 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada3 : 20.00 – 23.20, Ruled By Venus

Pada4 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled By Mars

Keywords : Workaholic, Responsibility

Nadi : Pitta, Heat, Fire, Energy

Symbol : Yoni

Lord : Venus Ruled By Lakshmi

Deity : Yama

Caste : Outcast

Aim : Artha, Material Prosperity

Direction : West

Element : Earth

Sounds : Lee, Lu, Lay, Lo

Power : Removing

Bharini Ascendant

Ascendant : Good Health, Medium Height, Hardworking, Courageous, Proud, Pioneer, Likes Sports, Hunting And Firework.

Sun in Bharini

Sun : Exalted Sun, Intelligent, Leader, Authority, Fighter, Tactful, Anger, Pride, Name, And Fame.

Moon in Bharini

Moon : Charismatic, Attractive, Leader, Dutiful, Smart Worker, Investigative Mind, Healer, Likes Occult Science.

Mercury in Bharini

Mercury : Energetic And Passionate Speaker, Relationship, Dating Expert, And Match Maker, Authors, Comedian And Actors Too.

Venus in Bharini

Venus : Fasion, Design, Beauty, Foodie, Sensual, Strong Sex Desire.

Mars in Bharini

Mars : Will Power, Courage, Action Taker, Aggressive, Anger, Fighter, Strong Sex Drive.

Saturn in Bharini

Saturn : Debilitated Saturn, Problems In Relationship With Parents, Good In The Fields Of Construction And Manufacturing.

Jupiter in Bharini

Jupiter : Knowledge Through Relationships And Sensuality. Creative, Designer, Passionate Teacher.

Rahu in Bharini

Rahu : Nurturing And Caring, Practices Yama And Niyama.

Ketu in Bharini

Ketu : Detached In Relationships, No Sexual Desire, Doesn’t Know How To Express.

Purva Phalguni Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Purva Phalguni

Falls : Leo 13.20 – 26.40

Gender : Female

Pada1 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Sun

Pada2 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada3 : 20.00 – 23.20, Ruled By Venus

Pada4 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled By Mars

Keywords : Passion, Freewill

Nadi : Pitta, Heat, Fire, Energy

Symbol : Couch; Hammock; Fig Tree

Lord : Venus Ruled By Lakshmi

Deity : Bhagya/god Of Marital Bliss And Prosperity

Caste : Brahmin

Aim : Kama, Desire

Direction : North

Element : Water

Sounds : Mo, Ta, Ti, Tu

Power : Procreating

Purva Phalguni Ascendant

Ascendant : Creative, Charismatic,balanced Mind, Interested In Music, Dance, Drama. Healthy, Good Looking.

Sun in Purva Phalguni

Sun : Leader, In Government, Royal Qualities, Confident, Self-employed, Generous.

Moon in Purva Phalguni

Moon : Soft Spoken, Love For Beauty, Drama, And Entainment. Creative, Intelligent, Friendly.

Mercury in Purva Phalguni

Mercury : Teacher, Business Mind, Stock Market, Entainment, Amusement.

Venus in Purva Phalguni

Venus : Luxurious, Glamorous, Interested In Arts, Beauty, Theatre. Desire For Sex, Romantic Relationships.

Mars in Purva Phalguni

Mars : Fighter, Athletic, Sportie, Courageous, Egoistic, Enthusiastic, Interested In Romance And Opposite Sex.

Saturn in Purva Phalguni

Saturn : Diffidence, Hidden Enemies, Career Delay And Obstacles.

Jupiter in Purva Phalguni

Jupiter : Interested In Scriptures And Occult. Wealthy, Prosperous, Healthy Married Life.

Rahu in Purva Phalguni

Rahu : Thirst For Name And Fame, Fortune In Public Domain, Sharp Mind, Ego, Administrative, Sudden Gain And Loss, Stubborn.

Ketu in Purva Phalguni

Ketu : In Search Of Enlightenment, Creative, Research, And Occult, Spiritual, Yoga.

Purva Ashadha Nakshatra

Nakshatra : Purva Ashadha

Falls : Sagittarius 13.20 – 26.40

Gender : Female

Pada1 : 13.20 – 16.40, Ruled By Sun

Pada2 : 16.40 – 20.00, Ruled By Mercury

Pada3 : 20.00 – 23.20, Ruled By Venus

Pada4 : 23.20 – 26.40, Ruled By Mars

Keywords : Surfing, Juggling

Nadi :

Symbol : Elephant Tusk; Monkey; Bamboo Hand Fan

Lord : Venus Ruled By Lakshmi

Deity : Apah/god Of Water

Caste : Brahmin

Aim : Moksha, Spiritual Liberation

Direction : East

Element : Air

Sounds : Bu, Da, Bha, Dha

Power : Invigorating

Purva Ashadha Ascendant

Ascendant : Interest In Law And Politics, Proud, Healer, High Respect, Faithful To Friends, Humble, Friends And Children.

Sun in Purva Ashadha

Sun : Attractive Look, Name And Fame, Humanitarian, Leadership, Philosophical, Political.

Moon in Purva Ashadha

Moon : Balanced Emotion, Charming Personality, Philosophical, Loyal In Friendship And Relationship.,

Mercury in Purva Ashadha

Mercury : Teacher, Counselor, Higher Education, Learned Communicator, Analytical, Troublesome Relationship.

Venus in Purva Ashadha

Venus : Higher Education, Teacher, Counselor, Explores Cultures Around The World, Foodie, Traveler, Good Friends.

Mars in Purva Ashadha

Mars : Nurses, Guide, Coaches, Lab Tester, Competitive, Zealous, Sometimes Harsh Spoken.

Saturn in Purva Ashadha

Saturn : Obstacles In Gaining Higher Education, Higher Education In The Fields Of Technology, Medicine, And Law. Practical, Teacher, Can Also Get Harsh Teachers And Seniors.

Jupiter in Purva Ashadha

Jupiter : Higher Education, Good Teacher & Professor, Polished Behaviour, Good At Reasoning, Foodie, Creative And Wealthy.

Rahu in Purva Ashadha

Rahu : Obsessed In Gaining Higher And Specified Education, Always Learning New Things, Education In Fields Of Finance, Design And Arts. Later In Life Spiritual.

Ketu in Purva Ashadha

Ketu : Higher Education In Fields Of Spirituality And Occult Science. Looks For Inner Wisdom, Curious And Always Learning Something New.

Dev Gana, Manushya Gana, Rakshasa Gana

The 27 constellations of our 12 zodiac signs are divided into 3 parts – Dev Gana, Manushya Gana, Rakshasa Gana. (There are 9 Nakshatras in each gana)

There are 27 Nakshatras in Vedic astrology, in which each Nakshatra has 4 positions. There are 108 positions in total which are divided into our 12 zodiac signs.

To see Gana, first of all know your Moon Nakshatra. Then see in which pada or phase your Nakshatra comes.

Suppose you belong to Swati Nakshatra, then your Gan is Dev Gan.

Dev Gana –

The people who are born in Ashwini, Mrigashira, Purnavasu, Pushya, Hasta, Swati, Anuradha, Shravan, Revati Nakshatra, they are the people of Dev Gana.

Sundaron Dan Shilesch Matiman Saral: Always. Devgane Bhavet, who is the less fortunate, Mahapragyo.

The people born in Dev Gana are beautiful, believe in charity, superior in thoughts, intelligent. Simplicity is very dear to them, the work they take a vow to do, they believe in it only after doing it.

Manushya Gana –

The people who are born in Bharani, Rohini, Arda, Purva Phalguni, Uttar Phalguni, Purva Shadha, Uttar Shadha, Purva Bhadrapada, Uttar Bhadrapada, they are the people of Manushya Gana.

Mani Dhani Vishalaksho Lakshayvedhi Dhanurdhar. Attention: Porjan Grahi Jayate Manave Gane.

It means – such a person is self-respecting, wealthy, big-eyed, clever, achieves his goal, archer, planet his fellow people, that is, leaves his mark on them.

Rakshasa Gana –

The people born in Ashlesha, Vishakha, Krittika, Chitra, Magha, Jyeshtha, Mool, Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Nakshatra are considered to be under Rakshana Gana.

Crazy fierce: always quarrelsome. Purusho Dussah Bute Preme Hi Rakshase Gana.

The people of Rakshasa Gana are full of frenzy, always discordant, fierce in appearance, that is, always looking spoiled, recognizing the demerits of others. They also get a premonition of wrong things happening.

sankhya darshan hindu dharma